October, 2019


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Shukla - Chaturthi

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.

Shukla - Dashami

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Vijay Utsav of Sri Ramachandra. Appearance of Sripad Madhavacharya.

Shukla - Ekadashi

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Kartik Vrata begins. Fasting for Pashankusha Ekadashi.

Shukla - Dwadashi

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Paran by 9:28 am. Disappearance of Srila Raghunath Das Goswami, Srila Raghunath Bhatta Goswami and Srila Krishna Das Kaviraj Goswami.

Shukla - Trayodashi

Friday, October 11, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Shukla - Chaturdashi

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Purnima

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saradiya Rasa Yatra of Sri Krishna. Disappearance of Srila Murari Gupta and Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Pragyan Keshav Goswami Maharaj. Beginning of Kartik-vrata (if begun from the purnima).

Krishna - Pratipad

Monday, October 14, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Gaurav Vaikhanas Maharaj.

Krishna - Dwitiya

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Krishna - Tritiya

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Srirup Puri Maharaj.

Krishna - Chaturthi

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Krishna - Panchami

Friday, October 18, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Narottam Thakur.

Krishna - Shasthi

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Vichar Yayavar Maharaj.

Krishna - Saptami

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Krishna - Ashtami

Monday, October 21, 2019

Bahulashtami. Appearance of Sri Radha-kunda. Bathing festival at Sri Radhakunda.

Krishna - Navami

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Appearance of Srila Virachandra Prabhu and Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Rakshak Sridhar Dev Goswami Maharaj. Disappearance of Sripad Sakhicharan Das Babaji Maharaj.

Krishna - Dashami

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Krishna - Ekadashi

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Fasting for Sri Rama Ekadashi.

Krishna - Dwadashi

Friday, October 25, 2019

Paran by 9:28 am.

Krishna - Chaturdashi

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Offering of 14 lamps in Vishnu Temple.

Amavasya

Monday, October 28, 2019

Dipavali. Offering of lamps in Vishnu Temple.

Shukla - Pratipad

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sri Govardhan-puja. Annakut Mahotsava. Go-puja and Go-krida. Appearance of Srila Rasikananda Prabhu. Bali daityaraj puja. Bhatri-Dwitiya (Bhai Dhuj).

Krishna - Trayodashi

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Kartik Maas Vrat

Shukla - Dwitiya

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Vasu Ghosh Thakur. Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Sarvasva Giri Maharaj. Bhratri-Dwitiya (Bhai Dhuj).