October, 2018


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Padmanabha - Krishna - Ekadashi

Friday, October 5, 2018

Fasting for Indira Ekadashi.

Padmanabha - Krishna - Dwadashi

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Paran by 9:28am.

Padmanabha - Shukla - Chaturthi

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.

Padmanabha - Shukla - Dashami

Friday, October 19, 2018

Vijay Utsav of Sri Ramachandra. Appearance of Sripad Madhavacharya.

Padmanabha - Shukla - Ekadashi

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Kartik Vrata begins. Fasting for Pashankusha Ekadashi.

Padmanabha - Shukla - Dwadashi

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Paran by 9:28am. Disappearance of Srila Raghunath Das Goswami, Srila Raghunath Bhatta Goswami and Srila Krishna Das Kaviraj Goswami.

Padmanabha - Purnima

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Saradiya Rasa Yatra of Sri Krishna. Disappearance of Srila Murari Gupta and Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Pragyan Keshav Goswami Maharaj. Beginning of Kartik-vrata (if begun from the purnima).

Damodara - Krishna - Pratipad

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Gaurav Vaikhanas Maharaj.

Damodara - Krishna - Tritiya

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Srirup Puri Maharaj.

Damodara - Krishna - Panchami

Monday, October 29, 2018

Disappearance of Srila Narottam Thakur.

Damodara - Krishna - Shasthi

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Vichar Yayavar Maharaj.