August, 2018


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Sridhara - Krishna - Sasthi

Friday, August 3, 2018

Disappearance of Srila Gopal Bhatta Goswami.

Sridhara - Krishna - Ashtami

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Disappearance of Srila Lokanath Goswami.

Sridhara - Krishna - Ekadashi

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Fasting for Kamika Ekadasi.

Sridhara - Krishna - Dwadashi

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Paran between 6:55am to 9.33am.

Sridhara - Krishna - Caturdashi

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Rakshak Sridhar Dev Goswami Maharaj.

Sridhara - Shukla - Chaturthi

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Disappearance of Srila Raghunandan Thakur and Srila Vamsi Das Babaji Maharaj.

Sridhara - Shukla - Ekadashi

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Fasting for Pavitraropani Ekadashi. Beginning of Jhulan Yatra Festival of Sri Sri Radha Govinda. Beginning of month long Hari-smaran festival at Sree Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, Kolkata.

Sridhara - Shukla - Dwadashi

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Paran by 9.33 am. Disappearance of Srila Rupa Goswami and Srila Gauri Das Pandit Goswami.

Jhulan Yatra

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Jhulan Yatra celebrated from Sridhar - Shukla - Ekadashi to Sridhar - Poornima

Sridhara - Purnima

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Fasting for Appearance of Sri Baladeva. End of Jhulan Yatra of Sri Sri Radha Govinda.

Hrshikesha - Krishna - Pratipat

Monday, August 27, 2018

Paran by 9:33am.