May, 2019


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Krishna - Dwadashi

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Paran between 6:02 am and 9:26 am

Amavasya

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Appearance of Srila Gadadhar Pandit Goswami. Annual Festival of Baliyati Gadai Gauranga Math.

Shukla - Pratipad

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Aalok Paramhamsa Maharaj.

Shukla - Dwitiya

Monday, May 6, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Vichar Yayavar Maharaj.

Shukla - Tritiya

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Akshaya-tritiya. Beginning of 21 days of Chandan-yatra festival of Sri Sri Jagannath Dev. Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Saudha Ashram Maharaj.

Shukla - Panchami

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Appearance of Sripad Shankaracharya. Disappearance of Srimad Bhakti Vilas Gabhastinemi Maharaj.

Shukla - Saptami

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Jahnu-Saptami. Sri Sri Jahnavi Puja.

Shukla - Navami

Monday, May 13, 2019

Appearance of Sri Nityananda's potency Sri Jahnava Devi and Sri Rama's potency Sri Sita Devi.

Shukla - Ekadashi

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Fasting for Mohini Ekadashi.

Shukla - Dwadashi

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Paran by 7:13 am.

Shukla - Chaturdashi

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tryasparsha. Fasting for Sri Nrisimha Chaturdashi, Appearance Day of Sri Nrisimhadev.

Purnima

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Paran by 9:22 am. Sri Krishna's Phul-dola and Salil Vihar. Disappearance of Srila Parameshwari Das Thakur. Appearance of Srila Srinivas Acharya. Sri Buddha Purnima.

Krishna - Pratipad

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Disappearance of Srimad Bhakti Saranga Goswami Maharaj.

Krishna - Panchami

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Ramananda Raya.

Krishna - Ekadashi

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Fasting for Apara Ekadashi.

Krishna - Dwadashi

Friday, May 31, 2019

Paran by 9:22 am. Appearance of Srila Vrindavan Das Thakur.