March, 2019


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Govinda - Krishna ‐ Ekadashi

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Fasting for Vijaya Ekadashi.

Govinda - Krishna ‐ Dwadashi

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Paran by 9:54am.

Govinda - Krishna ‐ Chaturdashi

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sri Sri Shivaratri.

Govinda - Amavasya

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Paran of Shivaratri by 9:53am.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Pratipad

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Disappearance of Vaishnava Sarvabhauma Srila Jagannath Das Babaji Maharaj and Srila Rasikananda Dev Goswami. 40th Annual Disappearance festival of Om Vishnupad 108 Sri Srimad Bhakti Dayita Madhava Goswami Maharaj, Founder Acharya of Sree Chaitanya Gaudiya Math (Regd.)

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Chaturthi

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Appearance of Srila Purushottam Thakur.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Panchami

Monday, March 11, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Vivek Bharati Maharaj.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Ashtami

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Adhivas (Preliminary) Kirtan Festival of Sri Navadvipa Dham Parikrama at Sree Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, Mayapur

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Navami

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sri Navadvipa Dham Parikrama begins. Parikrama of Antardwip, the place of the midday pastimes of Sriman Mahaprabhu, Ishodyan.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Dashami

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Parikrama of Simantadwip.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Ekadashi

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Fasting for Amalki Ekadashi. Parikrama of Godrumadwip and Madhyadwip.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Dwadashi

Monday, March 18, 2019

Paran by 9:47 am. Disappearance of Srila Madhavendra Puripad.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Trayodashi

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Parikrama of Sri Koladwip, Sri Ritudwip, Sri Jahnudwip and Sri Modrumadwip.

Govinda - Shukla ‐ Chaturdashi

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Parikrama of Sri Rudradwip. Adhivas (Preliminary) Kirtan for the Appearance day festival of Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu.

Govinda - Purnima

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Appearance Day of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. Fasting for the appearance of Gauranga Mahaprabhu. Sri Sri Radha‐Govinda Vasanta Utsav and Dolyatra.

Phalgun - Poornima

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Appearance Day of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. Fasting for the appearance of Gauranga Mahaprabhu. Sri Sri Radha-Govinda Vasanta Utsav and Dolyatra.

Vishnu - Krishna - Pratipat

Friday, March 22, 2019

Paran by 9:45am. Anandotsav of Sri Jagannath Misra.

Krishna - Dwitiya

Friday, March 22, 2019

Paran by 9:45 am. Anandotsav of Sri Jagannath Mishra.

Krishna - Panchami

Monday, March 25, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Sharan Shanta Maharaj. Panchamdol

Krishna - Ashtami

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Appearance day of Srila Srivas Pandit