January, 2020


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Shukla - Ekadashi

Monday, January 6, 2020

Fasting for Putrada Ekadashi

Shukla - Dwadashi

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Paran between 8.03 am and 9.57 am. Appearance of Srila Jagadish Pandit.

Shukla - Trayodashi

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Kumud Sant Goswami Maharaj.

Purnima

Friday, January 10, 2020

Pushyabhishek Yatra of Sri Krishna. Annual festival of Sree Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, Kolkata for five days.

Krishna ‐ Tritiya

Monday, January 13, 2020

Appearance of Srila Gopal Bhatta Goswami Prabhu. Disappearance of Srila Ramachandra Kaviraj.

Krishna ‐ Sasthi

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Disappearance of Srila Jayadeva Goswami

Krishna ‐ Saptami

Friday, January 17, 2020

Disappearance of Srila Lochan Das Thakur

Krishna ‐ Dwadashi

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Fasting for Shat‐tila Ekadashi

Krishna - Trayodashi

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Paran by 10.01 am.

Shukla - Pratipad

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Gaurav Vaikhanas Maharaj.

Shukla - Dwitiya

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Sharan Shant Maharaj.

Shukla - Panchami

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Sri Krishna's Vasanta Panchami. Sri Saraswati Puja. Appearance of Sri Vishnupriya Devi. Appearance of Srila Pundarik Vidyanidhi, Srila Raghunath Das Goswami and Srila Raghunandan Thakur. Disappearance of Srila Vishwanath Chakravarti Thakur, Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Vivek Bharati Maharaj and Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Swarup Parvat Maharaj. Annual Festival of Sri Gaudiya Math (Tejpur in Assam).