January, 2019


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 


Calendar Event

Click on calendar date to view event details here.



Events

Narayana - Krishna ‐ Ekadashi

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Fasting for Saphala Ekadashi. Disappearance of Srila Devananda Pandit and Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Prakash Aranya Maharaj.

Narayana - Krishna ‐ Dwadashi

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Paran between 9:47am to 9:55am. Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Mayukh Bhagwat Maharaj.

Narayana - Krishna ‐ Trayodashi

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Mahesh Pandit and Srila Uddharan Dutta Thakur.

Narayana - Amavasya

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Appearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Saurabh Bhaktisar Maharaj

Narayana - Shukla - Pratipad

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Appearance of Srila Lochan Das Thakur

Narayana - Shukla - Tritiya

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Jiva Goswami Prabhu and Srila Jagadish Pandit. Annual festival on the occasion of Sri Jagadish Pandit's Disappearance at his Sripath at Chakdah

Narayana - Shukla - Ekadashi

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Fasting for Putrada Ekadashi

Narayana - Shukla - Dwadashi

Friday, January 18, 2019

Paran by 10:01am. Appearance of Srila Jagadish Pandit.

Narayana - Shukla - Trayodashi

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Disappearance of Tridandi Swami Srimad Bhakti Kumud Sant Goswami Maharaj.

Narayana - Purnima

Monday, January 21, 2019

Pushyabhishek Yatra of Sri Krishna. Annual festival of Sree Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, Kolkata for five days.

Madhava - Krishna ‐ Dwitiya

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Appearance of Srila Gopal Bhatta Goswami Prabhu. Disappearance of Srila Ramachandra Kaviraj.

Madhava - Krishna ‐ Sasthi

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Jayadeva Goswami

Madhava - Krishna ‐ Saptami

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Disappearance of Srila Lochan Das Thakur

Madhava - Krishna ‐ Ekadashi

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Fasting for Shat‐tila Ekadashi